Call us 24/7 for care


Leadership Team

Tim Meadows
Chief Executive Officer

Bill Wiedemann
Chief Financial Officer

Lori Scoville, RN, MSN, CHPN
Chief Clinical Officer

Alex Stephens-Akaka, PHR, SHRM-CP, CSSGB
Chief Human Resource Officer

Dr. Jeanine Ellinwood, MD, HMDC
Medical Director

Robyn McGann, RN, BSN, MBA
Senior Vice President, Value Based Care & Program Development

Morgan Thomas, RN, CHPN
Director of Hospice Patient Services

Daron Hairabedian
Director of Thrift Operations

Laurie F. Heyman
Philanthropy Development Director

Noah Pinck
Chief Information Officer

Tamara Grigoleit
Director of Quality Assurance

Translate ยป